• Graf-Zeppelin-Str. 14, D-33181 Bad Wünnenberg-Haaren
  • +49 (0)2957 9857-19
  • info@dl-robotik.com

D&L-Robotik GmbH - Your specialist for robot applications

icon-robotik-3

Robotic

Automation technology is well on the way to become more and more important especially in times of Industry 4.0. We are the professionals for programming, implementation and commissioning of all necessary robots and control systems.

Read More
icon-prueftechnik

Testing technology

Process reliability in production is the measure of all things. Our versatile solutions help to align your production process failure-free and economical without any compromises in terms of quality.

Read More
icon-steuerungstechnik

Control technology

The development and programming of sophisticated software solutions are indispensable in production engineering. In the course of digitization, we serve all-important requirements of industrial control technology.

Read More
icon-sps

SPS-Programming

Our strength lies in the development of PLC software as well as programs in the Codesys environment. Experienced employees handle re-programming and program enhancements, interface programming as well as the connection to BDE systems.


Read More
icon-robot-vision

Robot Vision

An ultimate discipline for Robot Vision is to the handling of objects with variable geometry. Benefit from integrated system solutions for two- and three-dimensional part localization technology in the process of robotic automation.

Read More
icon-robot-vision

Robot Vision

An ultimate discipline for Robot Vision is to the handling of objects with variable geometry. Benefit from integrated system solutions for two- and three-dimensional part localization technology in the process of robotic automation.

Read More

FULL SERVICE

We look after you all round. From advice to service. Our service: Creation of individual maintenance plans and strategies, on-site maintenance of mechanical and electrical components, remote diagnostics and maintenance, technical support and spare parts service.

Read more about our Full Service

Contact Person

Reiner Ludwig

Owner, Managing Director

phone: +49 (0)2957 9857-19
mobile: +49 (0)172 5203107

Partner companies

  • Discher Automatisierungstechnik GmbH
  • Taroso - Robot Solutions

• Graf-Zeppelin-Str. 14, D-33181 Bad Wünnenberg-Haaren
  • +49 (0)2957 9857-19
  • info@dl-robotik.com

D&L-Robotik GmbH - Ihr Spezialist für Roboter-Applikationen

icon-robotik-3

Robotik

Die Automatisierungstechnik entwickelt sich in Zeiten von Industrie 4.0 mit großen Schritten weiter. Wir sind die Profis für die Programmierung, Implementierung und Inbetriebnahme aller hierzu notwendigen Roboter- und Steuerungssysteme.

Weiterlesen
icon-prueftechnik

Prüftechnik

Prozesssicherheit in der Fertigung ist das Maß aller Dinge. Unsere vielseitigen Lösungen helfen dabei, Ihren Produktionsprozess störungsfrei und kostensparend auszurichten und in Hinsicht auf die Qualität keine Kompromisse eingehen zu müssen.

Weiterlesen
icon-steuerungstechnik

Steuerungstechnik

Die Entwicklung und Programmierung anspruchsvoller Softwarelösungen ist in der Produktionstechnik unverzichtbar. Im Zuge der Digitalisierung bedienen wir alle wichtigen Anforderungen der industriellen Steuerungstechnik.

Weiterlesen
icon-sps

SPS-Programmierung

Unsere Stärke liegt in der Entwicklung von PLC-Software sowie von Programmen in der Codesys-Umgebung. Erfahrene Mitarbeiter übernehmen Programmänderungen und -erweiterungen, Schnittstellenprogrammierungen sowie die Anbindung an BDE-Systeme.

Weiterlesen
icon-robot-vision

Robot Vision

Das Handling von Objekten mit variabler Geometrie ist die Königsdisziplin von Robot Vision. Profitieren Sie von integrierten Systemlösungen zur zwei- und dreidimensionalen Teile-Lokalisierung im robotergestützten Automatisierungsprozess.

Weiterlesen

RUNDUM-SERVICE

Wir betreuen Sie rundum. Von der Beratung bis hin zum Service. Unser Service: Erstellung individueller Wartungspläne und Stategien, Vor-Ort-Wartung von mechanischen und elektrischen Komponenten, Ferndiagnosen und -wartung, Technischer Support und Ersatzteilservice.

Zu unserem Rundum-Service

Intelligent Engineering

service

Service

Wir erstellen individuelle Wartungspläne und -strategien. Auf unsere Vor-Ort-Wartung von mechanischen und elektrischen…

Hier erfahren Sie mehr dazu

Ansprechpartner

Reiner Ludwig

Reiner Ludwig

Inhaber, Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0)2957 9857-19
Mobil: +49 (0)172 5203107

Partnerunternehmen

  • Discher Automatisierungstechnik GmbH
  • Taroso - Robot Solutions